MENU

Hockey Operations

James Boyd

James Boyd
General Manager
Email: jboyd@ottawa67s.com

André Tourigny

André Tourigny
Head Coach and VP, Hockey Operations
Email: atourigny@ottawa67s.com

Silhouette

Jan Egert
Assistant General Manager
Email: jegert@ottawa67s.com

Headshot of Pat Higgins - Head Scout

Pat Higgins
Head Scout/Director of Player Personnel
Email: pat@ottawa67s.com


Mario Duhamel

Mario Duhamel
Assistant Coach
Email: mduhamel@ottawa67s.com

Norm Milley

Norm Milley
Assistant Coach
Email: nmilley@ottawa67s.com

Andy Chiodo

Andy Chiodo
Goaltending Coach
Email: achiodo@ottawa67s.com

Derek Miller

Derek Miller
Director of Player Development
and Performance
Email: dmiller@ottawa67s.com

Headshot of Brian Kilrea - Hockey Advisor

Brian Kilrea
Sr. Advisor, Hockey Operations
Email: bkilrea@ottawa67s.com

Silhouette

Bert O’Brien
Advisor, Hockey Operations

Eric Hein

Eric Hein
Video Coach
Email: ehein@ottawa67s.com

Headshot of Chris Hamilton - Equipment manager

Chris Hamilton
Head Equipment Manager
Email: chamilton@ottawa67s.com

Headshot of Dan Marynowski - Head Trainer

Dan Marynowski
Head Athletic Therapist
Email: dmarynowski@ottawa67s.com

Eileen Duffin

Eileen Duffin
Housing and Education Coordinator
Email: eduffin@oseg.ca