MENU

Hockey Operations

 

James Boyd

James Boyd
General Manager
Email: jboyd@ottawa67s.com

André Tourigny

André Tourigny
Head Coach and VP, Hockey Operations
Email: atourigny@ottawa67s.com

Headshot for Jan Egert

Jan Egert
Assistant General Manager
Director of Scouting
Email: jegert@ottawa67s.com


Mario Duhamel

Mario Duhamel
Associate Coach
Email: mduhamel@ottawa67s.com

Norm Milley

Norm Milley
Assistant Coach
Email: nmilley@ottawa67s.com
Charles McTavish
Goaltending Coach
Email: cmctavish@ottawa67s.com

Derek Miller

Derek Miller
Director of Player Development
and Performance
Email: dmiller@ottawa67s.com
Andrew Boucher
Video Coach
Email: aboucher@ottawa67s.com

Headshot of Chris Hamilton - Equipment manager

Chris Hamilton
Head Equipment Manager
Email: chamilton@ottawa67s.com

Headshot of Dan Marynowski - Head Trainer

Dan Marynowski
Head Athletic Therapist
Email: dmarynowski@ottawa67s.com

Eileen Duffin

Eileen Duffin
Housing and Education Coordinator
Email: eduffin@oseg.ca

Headshot for Sean Young

Sean Young
Strength and Conditioning Coach
Email: syoung@ottawa67s.com

Headshot for Taryn Taylor

Dr. Taryn Taylor
Team Physician

Headshot for Kevin Rattray

Dr. Kevin Rattray
Team Dentist

Headshot for Adam Bourne

Adam Bourne
Massage Therapist

Jake McKercher
Equipment Staff